Road to 100



Summer Movies

Well first off, I would like to say welcome to my blog!  I am just getting the hang of this, so we shall see how it goes!  I thought I would start off with something simple asking which summer movie you are most looking forward to.   Answer away and I will let you know my thoughts after the poll as to not influence any of you.  (I know, I know… like I could influence you!)

Personally, I am mega excited for Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince— the push back from November killed me and this seriously looks like the best HP movie yet.  After that, I would have to say Transformers for the win.  I love a little bit of Shia!  Are there any movies that I left off the list that you wish I would have included?  Let me know in the comments section!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Nicole K. says:

    I am really looking foward to Hp…but my sister’s keeper will also be something that i will go see…most likely on a Tuesday..thats when my local theater has all movies cost only $5 and you get free popcorn!! ❤

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Patrice says:

    I voted for my sisters keeper!! I am not into what I call “nerdy” movies like Harry Potter lol & I am not a Twilight fan (I know, I know you can’t corrupt me they’ve all tried!). I read the book My Sister’s Keeper & it was fantastic. Just watching the preview gives me chills lol I.can.not.wait!!!! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago
  3. * kaitortot says:

    I knew you would be into HP Nicole—Spring *07 DUH! ❤

    Patrice, it is okay that you don't like Harry Potter or Twilight. I thought I would HATE Twilight and actually refused to read it for a long time… but then I was in DC and visiting a bookstore and had nothing better to do so I bought it (even after reading the back cover and cringing). I went back to our apartment and started to read it and totally bought New Moon and Eclipse the next day. It sucked me in. I bought Breaking Dawn the day it was released and there is no turning back now. I literally forced people to read them with me. Who knows.. maybe one day you will be really bored like I was and give it a try!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

