Road to 100



Senior Books

After two months of being home from school, I decided it was time to attempt to unpack.  I’m not too sure I got very far—considering I came across my ‘Senior Book’ and a stack of photos.  A tradition within my lovely chapter (Alpha Tau) of my lovely sorority (Alpha Sigma Tau) is giving graduating sisters a ‘Senior Book.’  Everyone writes a little note and maybe includes some pictures and it is all a good time.  I miss all of my sisters so much and reading this book made me miss you all even more.  I think I enperienced nearly every emotion while re-reading through all my messages. 😦  I can’t wait for our reunion in July! ❤   Tau Love and Mine ❤ *wink, lick*

4301_531696000450_65901776_31555947_4778857_n2889_531278077970_65901493_31542004_1101831_nDSCI0027a

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Patrice says:

    I love love love this idea of a senior book! I am going to have to introduce this to my chapter!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago
  2. * kaitortot says:

    It is really good! I’m going to write a more extensive blog about it on College Lifestyles once I can upload some pictures of mine!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

