Road to 100



#6 ‘Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging’ by Louise Rennison

‘Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging’ by Louise Rennison

This is a very cute read!  My favorite feature was how it was written in diary format.  It is basically 14 year old Georgia’s diary of what is happening with her life.  She is snarky and funny!  I really, really want to check out the movie.  I also am looking forward to checking out the rest of the series.  Obviously this is a VERY easy read, but I think it is worth it.

Would I recommend this book? YES!  I laughed out loud quite a few times!

Up Next: ‘Lost and Found’ by Carolyn Parkhurst

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Becky says:

    I saw the movie and want to read the book! The movie was really funny! There’s this one part, hahaha! Kait, let me know when you see it then I’ll tell you the funny part! lol

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

